Why you shouldn’t log into your browser at work

All modern browsers have the option of logging into them, which the browser offers immediately after installation. If you do this, all your browsing data (favorites, history, open tabs, plugins, etc.) are automatically uploaded to the cloud and shared with other copies of the browser you have logged into them. In the case of Chrome it also automatically sign you into your Google account on all Google sites.

So where’s the problem, you ask?